شقق من 1-4 غرف نوم بإطلالة على البحر ونخلة جميرا
جراند بلو تاور
يقدم برج جراند بلو في إعمار بيتشفرونت من إعمار العقارية شقق فاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم.
سجل اهتمامك
جراند بلو تاور
يقدم برج جراند بلو في إعمار بيتشفرونت من إعمار العقارية شقق فاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم.
سجل اهتمامك
تحميل الكتالوج
إرسال الطلب

جراند بلو تاور، التصميم الداخلي لإيلي صعب

يقدم برج جراند بلو في إعمار بيتشفرونت من إعمار العقارية شقق فاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم. إن هذا التطور الحديث مع التصميمات الداخلية من تصميم إيلي صعب سيمهد الطريق لنمط حياة مثير للإعجاب.

بصراحة، يبدو أن الوحدات السكنية الحديثة والعصرية في جراند بلو تاور من إعمار بيتشفرونت فرصة استثمارية كبيرة ، مما يضمن عائد استثمار مرتفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك مزايا أخرى، تأتي كحزمة قياسية وهذا ل إلى حد كبير يستفيد لك.

إذا كنت تعشق البحر وترغب في الإقامة في شقق تتمتع بميزات راقية، فإن جراند بلو تاور من إعمار بيتشفرونت هو المكان الذي يمكنك أن تبدأ به. من أجل التغيير، توفر الوحدات السكنية مناظر رائعة مطلة على المياه الزرقاء للعربية. الخليج والبحر وسوف يأسر حواسك بالتأكيد

بخلاف ذلك، فإن التصميم العصري للواجهة البحرية يمهدان الطريق لمنازل مريحة، والتي تعزز نمط حياة شاطئ ميامي مع الوصول إلى شاطئ خاص ومجموعة من خيارات الترفيه.

هناك عالم كامل من الفرص في انتظارك للاستكشاف. مجرد خطوة خارج منزلك في جراند بلو لإيلي صعب ستصادف مجموعة كبيرة من مناطق الترفيه، إلى جانب ذلك يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالمشاهد والأصوات المعروضة، والتي سيكون لها سحرها المميز.
شاطئ خاص
شرفة مطلة على واجهـة مائية
أمن متوفر 24/7
أحواض سباحة

مخطط الطوابق

تحميل الكتيب
عمار بيتشفرونت: جنة متصلة بشكل جيد
إن إعمار بيتشفرونت التي خطت لها بدقة متقنة بين اثنين من أكثر الوجهات المرغوبة في دبي ، مرسى دبي ومناطق دبي الجديدة

نظرًا للموقع المتميز، سيتمتع سكان جراند بلو تاور إعمار بيتشفرونت بسهولة الوصول إلى الشواطئ المتلألئة والمرافئ ونوادي اليخوت ومراكز التسوق وأماكن تناول الطعام في المرسى والأحياء المحيطة. كما يتيح جراند بلو تاور إعمار بيتشفرونت سهولة الوصول إلى طريق الشيخ زايد والمدينة.
خطة الدفع
5%
مقدم (عند الحجز)
2019 إبريل
5%
خلال 30 يوم من وقت الحجز
2019 مايو
5%
كل 4شهورمن وقت الحج
من أغسطس2019 إلى أغسطس 2022
40%
عند الانتهاء
2023 مايو

اكتشف المزيد من المشاريع المشابهة من إعمار بيتشفرونت

سجل الآن
ونحن سوف ندعو لكم مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة واحدة و نرسل لك معلومات إضافية عن البريد الإلكتروني.

New Branded 1-4BR apartments with Palm & Sea Views
GRAND BLEU TOWER
Grand Bleu Tower Emaar Beachfront, a residential project by Emaar Properties offering luxury edition 1, 2, 3 & 4 bedroom apartments
REGISTER YOUR INTEREST
Grand Bleu Tower
Grand Bleu Tower Emaar Beachfront, a residential project by Emaar Properties offering luxury edition 1, 2, 3 & 4 bedroom apartments
INQUIRE NOW
DOWNLOAD BROCHURE
REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Grand Bleu Tower. Interiors by Elie Saab

Presenting, Grand Bleu Tower at Emaar Beachfront, a residential project by Emaar Properties offering luxury edition 1, 2, 3 & 4 bedroom apartments. This state of the art development with interiors by Elie Saab will make way for an impressive lifestyle.

To be frank, the upscale and modern residential units in Grand Bleu Tower Emaar Beach Front also appear to be a great investment opportunity, ensuring high ROI. In addition to these, there are other perks, which comes as a standard package and this to a large extent benefits you.

If you are enamoured by the sea and want to live in apartments that are endowed with progressive features, Grand Bleu Emaar Beachfront is where you can start with. For a change, the residential units do offer impressive views of the blue waters of the Arabian Gulf and the sea and it will surely captivate your senses.

Other than these, contemporary beachfront architecture and design make way for comfortable homes, which by the way promotes a Miami beach style living with access to a private beach and a range of leisure options.

There's a whole world of opportunity waiting for you to explore. Just step outside your home at Grand Bleu Elie Saab and you will come across a plethora of entertainment and leisure attractions. Besides, you can also revel at the sights and sound on offer, which will have its own distinct charm.
Beach access
Balcony with waterfront view
24/7 security
Swimming pool

FLOOR PLANS

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE
Emaar Beachfront: a well-connected paradise
The meticulously master-planned Emaar Beach Front is cradled between two of Dubai's most desirable destinations, Dubai Marina and areas of new Dubai.

Due to the prime location, residents of Grand Bleu Tower Emaar Beachfront will have easy access to the shimmering beaches, marinas, yacht clubs, malls and dining venues of the Marina and surrounding neighborhoods. Grand Bleu Emaar Beach Front also allows for easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road and the city.
Payment plan
5%
Down Payment (On booking)
April 2019
5%
Within 30 days from booking
May 2019
5%
Every 4 months from booking
August 2019 to August 2022
40%
On
completion
May 2023
Get More Info
We will call you back within one hour and send you additional information on email.
Name
Phone
E-mail